Outgoing Kemptville Rotary Club President Rob Horning (left) congratulates Anna Van Adrichem-Rochon, the 2012-2013 president of the club.  Other members of the Board of Directors for the year beginning July 1st are Jill Eagle, President Elect for 2013-2014, Jennifer Franssen, Service Projects; Susan Hunt, Rotary Foundation; Cora Beking, Club Administration; Colleen Morris-Wilson, Treasurer; Jill Eagle, Secretary; Dave Pelletier, E-Secretary; Rob Horning, Membership; and Ken Mews, Public Relations.